jhJACKEY HALL
jackeyhall.com
CHROME ANGELS/Van Wilder 3/Love Fever/Swamp Creek/Scary Feelin’/CHAINSAW CHEERLEADERS/Dorm Of The Dead/I Can Sleep When Im Dead (MV)
1) Has living in the South,Hurt your career ? I would say that it has b/c theres not as many movies made here as there are in California

2) How much input do you have on your characters ?
……Not much.. I normally just sit down with the director and go over my character with them so that i know exactly what they are wanting out of that character. Some directors have had there scripts written for years and have had all the characters planned out so I wouldnt want to be the one to mess a character up.

3) What is The BEST of “J” On/Off set ? Im alot of fun.. I crack alot jokes on set but as soon as somebody says ACTION i put my game face on.. Im also normally napping every chance that i get. Thoses long days on set really drain me..But its so worth it at the end of the day!

4) What is the WORST of “J” On/Off set ?

… Ummm I would have to say my napping lol.. some how during my 5minutes naps i would manage to drool on myself lol..So the makeup ppl were always retouching my makeup.

5) One Sentence Descriptions-
-Tiffany Shepis: Tiffany was alot of fun to work with.

-Debbie Rochon: UMM Not sure what to say about her b/c i only spoke to her once lol.

-Leigh Scott: Is the best director that i have had the chance to work with.

-Donald Farmer: Donald has been a really good friend to me sense i have known him.

-Stacey Dash: Was cool to work with

6) Do you prefer Modeling ? Films ? Music Videos & Why…
I definitely prefer FILMS over anything in this world. Every sense i was a little girl i have always been interested in movie magic.

7) Will you ever write or direct ?
Yes i would like to do it one day.. I have already produced a film. It was alot of hard work but i like a good challenge

8) I see you ride horses,Any other hobbies that would SHOCK your fans ?
Well I also like to fish and go four wheeling every now and then..

9) Jackey seems like a unique name,Is it short for something or what ?
Actualy Im named after my dad. MY dads name is Jack. My mother said that when i was born that i gave her a GO TO HELL look just like my dad used to give her so she said my name had to be JACK… something so she named me Jackey lol thank god it wasnt jackass.. That would be interesting.

10) Why should people rent or buy ‘Chrome Angels’,After they see this interview about your character”Tinkerbell”?

People should watch ‘Chrome Angles’ because its a kick ass movie with hot biker babes and lots of action.. I mean who doesnt want to watch that?

About GUESTAR

Costarred in LAST CASE OF BEN SABIK,Victoria VanderBelt,Die-Pig-Die,Deadly Scavengers,Time Enough and Evil Ever After. Had something to do with BLOOD DRIVE,A DOVE AMONG PIGEONS,Minds Of Terror,Cannibal Cop,Boot Hill Blind Dead,Grey Skies,Blood Sisters w/Debbie D and Dust To Dust !

One response »

  1. emre says:

    ı love you baby

Leave a Reply

