http://www.mshotnfunny.com/
Zombies & Assholes
18 Fingers Of Death
Each Time I Kill
The Indian
Beverly Wood
My Best Friend’s Girl
I-Phone App:
Pocket Ex Girlfriend

1) So,You skate,LOL ?
I wanted to join roller derby once..

2) Wanna be known as FUNNY or PRETTY ?
Is BRILLIANT BUT DYSLEXIC an option?..

3) Zombie or Asshole ?
Totally a zombie, you should see me on Clanopin.

4) One Sentence Descriptions ?
Doris Wishman put me in my first feature!
Dane Cook was great in Mr. Brooks.
James Lew is a kick-ass talent.
Erin Marie Hogan is totally hot, and I am happy to be working with her.
Linnea Quigley, okay had to do a little research but she could totally be a role model….

5) BEST of “HollanDaze Sauce” ON/OFF set ?
Eggs Benedict is good. Wait, I’m confused — are we talking about me? My best, I guess reverse cowgirl….

6)WORST of “HollanDaze Sauce ” ON/OFF set ?
During my menstrual cycle when I turn cartoonishly evil.

7)PLEASE explain your I-Phone Application…” Pocket Ex Girlfriend” ?
Okay, so there was this blockbuster app, called Pocket Girlfriend right… So, we spoofed it. Instead of saying things like “I love you baby”, my app says “The only thing that was big about you was your gut.” When you touch me on your screen, I bitch about my cramps. And, when I get really annoying you can mute me.. You can check out some of our other apps at HotNFunnyiphoneapps.com

8) Wanna talk about the ‘San Francisco Gift Fair ‘ ,And WHY you’re there ?
Sure, so I am going to San Fran to try and get Hotnfunny greeting cards/calenders/posters/iphone apps on the map. Hotnfunny.com has greeting cards for every occasion… There’s a line of “It’s Just Not Working Out Cards”, “Dude Cards”, and of course Hotnfunny Cards. Check it out at HotNFunny.com

9) Why are you so SHY,LOL ?
How did you know… I actually spent the first 13 years of my life being super shy. I would only talk to dogs at family functions. Personally I think I was a hermit in a past life…

10) So,Can the “HollanDaze Sauce” Pour some wisdom on her drooling fans ??
“The Universe doesn’t understand too high or too low.” (Really? Really? Is that what I’m gonna end this with?) Whoops guess so… Check out “Zombies And Assholes” coming soon.

About GUESTAR

Costarred in LAST CASE OF BEN SABIK,Victoria VanderBelt,Die-Pig-Die,Deadly Scavengers,Time Enough and Evil Ever After. Had something to do with BLOOD DRIVE,A DOVE AMONG PIGEONS,Minds Of Terror,Cannibal Cop,Boot Hill Blind Dead,Grey Skies,Blood Sisters w/Debbie D and Dust To Dust !

Leave a Reply

