1) How does it feel to be a Horror Icon for the PSYCHO COP film series ?
Thank you. It’s great that PSYCHO COP found an audience in spite of all the shoddy/shady/slapdash distribution. (Don’t get me started about the current version of PC2 on DVD. W-T-F!) I was definitely inspired by some truly great horror icons: Claude Raines (his daughter Jessica produced PC1), Vincent Price, Christopher Lee, etc. They always brought a supercharged malevolent glee to their characters and I was just trying to get some of that in there.
2) THE OFFICE character,Bob Vance,Has been a good thing,Right ?
Being BOB VANCE, VANCE REFRIGERATION has not been a good thing– it’s been a great thing! Some parts are life changers and this one qualifies. I LOVE THE OFFICE! (That’s what she said.)
3) OK,Let’s get to the MEGA MONSTERS,”Mega Python Vs Gatoroid”…Tiffany or Debbie Gibson ?
Clearly that’s a draw! Tiffany and Deborah Gibson are both awesome, amazing women. They’re bringing it BIG-TIME in MPVG and I think it’s going to be fun! (Premieres Jan. 29, 2011 on SYFY.)

4) Now on to ” Mega shark Vs Crocosaurus”,Do you prefer this director ?
Director Chris Ray is my cousin. He’s got game. He’s a go-getter and I’m looking forward to us collaborating on something great.
5) BEST of ‘Bobby’ On/Off set ?
The best of BRS on the set is really for someone else to say, but I would hope that it would be my energy and focus. Off the set, the best can be found on the golf course. Sometimes.
6) WORST of ‘Bobby’ On/Off set ?
Worst of on the set is that I dislike actors going to their devices between takes. Leave the damn things in your trailer and STAY in the scene! (A chance to rant, taken.) Worst of off the set is when I’m confronted with lousy customer service… that’s usually when a little bit of the scary OFFICER JOE VICKERS emerges and I proceed to shake some peaches. It doesn’t happen too often, but when it does? It’s… invigorating. “You have the right to remain… SILENT!”
7) Ever gonna write or direct ?
I am a writer with short films and documentaries produced and I have franchise spec-screenplays available for immediate production should an investor be reading this. Call me. You’ll be glad you did. We’ll make a movie. You’ll get a credit. As for directing, I do enjoy working with actors. I’ve been mentoring and coaching some lately and I love the process and watching (and tinkering) as the actor/character evolve.
8) One Sentence Descriptions- Steve Carell__GENIUS,Christopher Ray__SOLID,Fred Olen Ray__PROLIFIC,Jonathan Aube_____TEAM PLAYER ,Ryan Seacrest__OUT!.
9) FIGHT : Matt Cordell vs Joe Vickers, Who would win ???
Is that a trick question? HELLO?! Vickers. Round One. Knockout. Bet the farm.
10) What final comments to ring in your fans ears,Forevvvvver !!!
Thank YOU for your time.

About GUESTAR

Costarred in LAST CASE OF BEN SABIK,Victoria VanderBelt,Die-Pig-Die,Deadly Scavengers,Time Enough and Evil Ever After. Had something to do with BLOOD DRIVE,A DOVE AMONG PIGEONS,Minds Of Terror,Cannibal Cop,Boot Hill Blind Dead,Grey Skies,Blood Sisters w/Debbie D and Dust To Dust !

Leave a Reply

