1) You’re like a pretty big deal in films,feel honored or pissed ?
Think I’m about the size of french fries in a happy meal. More fun to play with than the toy and a lot more honest than a burger stuffed with soy.

2) You’re not a typical,Girl next door…This help or hurt for getting roles ?
You just have to be who you are. There’s only one of me and either they want me or they don’t. Lucky for me, more often then not, they want me.

3) One Sentence Descriptions- David Carradine______________,Jeff Dylan Graham_____________,Rena Riffel______________,Reggie Bannister___________.Ford Austin

David Carradine…he once said to me on set “I like you. You can take a lot of shit, you don’t complain and you just go with it.”

Jeff Dylan Graham…. he knows me inside and out, wait not like that. Don’t go getting any ideas now….he’s the closest thing I have to a brother. Our love goes beyond our work. Crap, that’s two sentences, well technically three, this is tough stuff!

Rena Riffel…I’ve worked with her twice now, she is not only beautiful but she’s also a sweetheart,

Reggie Bannister…we were cast together in “Abolition” and “Bloody Bloody Bible Camp” but I have yet to work directly with him. It’s bound to happen, one of these days..

Ford Austin…we were supposed to see eachother the Friday before his accident but my band was playing. I put things off and have some regrets about that now. Ford is one of the strongest, most motivated people I know. I have faith that he’ll heal.

4) BEST of ‘E” On/Off set ?
I’m intuitive, nurturing and a good listener. But I’m also I’m wild and can make you laugh till you pee. So, is this for Match.com?

5) WORST of “E” On /Off set ?
Well, on occasion I can be a bit self-indulgent. Lets just say I’m festive, but only offset. We all need a release now and then.

6) Have you ever played a Good Girl ?
Sure, I’ve even played a virgin! Why is that so hard to fathom?

7) Ever want to write or direct ?
Right now I’m writing songs for my band “The Blues”. Frankly, I’m not sure if I have the patience to write a screen play or direct but once I get inspired nothing is out of the question. For now, I’m putting together a poor man’s cookbook called “Amen Ramen”. 100 recipes that make ramen tolerable.

#8) Does Subject Matter in a script have to appeal to you,Like in RAYMOND DID IT ?
Sex check, revenge check, blood check, pot check, sounds like the perfect recipe for a horror film to me.

9) Question was withdrawn by editor.
10) LAST Chance to inform your fans,TALK !
A bird in the hand is not worth two in a bush. Because if you squeeze a bird to tight, you’ll end up with poop in your palm

All the best,

Elissa Dowling
http://www.ElissaDowling.com
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2233462/
http://www.myspace.com/blackdahlia1947
http://www.myspace.com/elissadowlingsmusicpage

About GUESTAR

Costarred in LAST CASE OF BEN SABIK,Victoria VanderBelt,Die-Pig-Die,Deadly Scavengers,Time Enough and Evil Ever After. Had something to do with BLOOD DRIVE,A DOVE AMONG PIGEONS,Minds Of Terror,Cannibal Cop,Boot Hill Blind Dead,Grey Skies,Blood Sisters w/Debbie D and Dust To Dust !

Leave a Reply

