DONNA HAMBLIN

Sinister

Dead Ink

Astro Zombies: M3 – Cloned

Demon Haunt

Killer Biker Chicks

At the House of Madness

Cauldron: Baptism of Blood
Mark of the Astro-Zombies
1) Why Las vegas?
Las Vegas is my home, I love living here, This place keeps me entertained.
It is only a hop,skip, and jump by plane to go anywhere I need to be as
well..

2) Your eyes telegraph your emotions on screen, Coincidence or planned ?
Thank You!! Definitely planned, I am extremely pleased that is recognized.

3) Is it better to be the lead or part of an ensemble cast ?
BOTH!, The lead is a definite high, though either can be fantastic and
great fun depending on any characture you play.
either have tremendous responsibility involved.

4) BEST of THE DONNA On/Off set ?
On set: I am very focused and one hundred percent there for anywhere I am
needed.
Off set: I am a extremly compassionate person, A few years back (with much
work and determination) I started a work program for the homeless here in
Vegas.

5) WORST of THE DONNA On/Off set ?
On set: DO NOT GIVE ME TONGUE TWISTERS!!!. We will do a hundred takes and
be there for hours. (but I am working on it and getting better).
Off set: I have no patience for intentional ignorance, I have been known to
be bruttaly honest, which can be real bad. And until I have had my morning
coffee, Play it safe and try not to talk to me. (unless your waking me in
bed with it)………..

6) ONE Sentence Descriptions-
Steve Sessions: One of the most amazing people I have worked with in
film..
Ted V. Mikels: Ditto an Icon,sweetheart,energizer bunny etc..
Rusty Meyers: I believe he’s a local boy isn’t he?
Lucien Eisenach: Great actor,great person, (dont let his looks fool
you)
Luc Bernier: Unbelievable person, actor, friend,human being, “he knows
EVERYTHING” Really!!!!!

7) Ever gonna Write or Direct ?
I have, I love it, It takes a lot of time and patience. The creative nature
was fun and very enjoyable. I have found I prefer acting. I have so much
appreciation for al the crew on the other side of the camera and enjoy
stepping in, helping when I can. there’s so much to learn and a great
opportunity to do so.

8) In some scenes you look like Old Hollywood,In others…Exotic essence
without
displaying all…Your Thoughts on this ?

I absolutely LOVE that people see that in me. I take that highly as a
compliment. Though we always want more. I would love to play a toothless
granny or a complete nerd someday. Love doing characture work.

9) What is this about swordplay and stuff ?
Yes, I am a fencer..(I think I have kissed my sabre more than I’ve kissed
all the men in my life). I’ts one of my true loves. It comes very natural.
I was a member of the Salle De Nord for many years. AND I can bout douple
handed (sabre in each hand..look out)

10) So,What last words would you leave with us ?
First off: Thank you to GUESTAR for getting us out there!
second: Live your life…Dont dream it away.
be who you are, have fun and make your dreams happen….because…..you can
🙂

About GUESTAR

Costarred in LAST CASE OF BEN SABIK,Victoria VanderBelt,Die-Pig-Die,Deadly Scavengers,Time Enough and Evil Ever After. Had something to do with BLOOD DRIVE,A DOVE AMONG PIGEONS,Minds Of Terror,Cannibal Cop,Boot Hill Blind Dead,Grey Skies,Blood Sisters w/Debbie D and Dust To Dust !

Leave a Reply

