ALEXIS SCHNEIDER
Trespass Into Terror
A Dove Among Pigeons
ROADSIDE MASSACRE
STAGE FRIGHT
Romance
Lost On Purpose
Gold Fools
1) Do you think living in the Central Valley of Ca.,You can still act in films ?
Answer: Yes, and no.
2) Will you ever make an “R” rated film ?
Answer: I mostly just want to do acting.
3) Films,Plays, Glamor shots or Runway modeling…Where you at in 10 years ?
Answer: I see myself as Television/Film Star.
4) What is the BEST of ALEXIS,On/Off set ?
Answer: On set I become the character and off. I still like to have fun, but I stay very focused and I am not afraid to ask questions if I am confused about direction.
5) What is the WORST of ALEXIS.On/Off set ?
Answer: I would have to say I am at my worst when I over-think things.
6) ONE Sentence descriptions- Aaron Hill is a Goofy, very nice guy and I feel honored to have worked with him ,James Lafferty was so focused on his character, it was incredible to see, down to earth guy, and inspired me to be a better actor. __________,Chad Homan _____Very into his work and focused.___________,Matt Sconce_I have not met._______ and
        Travis Cluff, goofy, focused, allaround good guy.__________.
7) Will you ever Write or Direct ?
Answer: I do write songs, so possibly. 😉
8- Hair or Nails or Food ?
Answer: FOOD!! Especially if I am baking! 🙂
9) What do you wanna do next ?

Answer: It’s called The CW Network. It’s shows like… One tree hill, smallville, vampire diaries, Nikita, all the main teen shows haha

10) Here is the spot to inspire the Alexis-ites , Why is LIFE special ???

Answer: Life is special, because you can do anything you want with it. It’s your dream, your life. You have people that love you and care immensely for you. Life is what you make it. I am creating my life. Which is why I know someday soon I will be where I want to be. In fact, I already am half-way there! 🙂

About GUESTAR

Costarred in LAST CASE OF BEN SABIK,Victoria VanderBelt,Die-Pig-Die,Deadly Scavengers,Time Enough and Evil Ever After. Had something to do with BLOOD DRIVE,A DOVE AMONG PIGEONS,Minds Of Terror,Cannibal Cop,Boot Hill Blind Dead,Grey Skies,Blood Sisters w/Debbie D and Dust To Dust !

One response »

Leave a Reply

