Waiting For Dracula
Killer Priest
Wasteland
Amazing Bulk
Silent Night,Zombie Night
LG15: The Resistance
Law & Order : Criminal Intent
The Rage : Carrie 2

1) Prefer music or acting ?

Thank you kindly for having me. I initially wanted to act when I was 14. I have always been musically influenced though. I love acting and having the opportunity to express myself through a character. Music helps me with the process of becoming that character and in a way, it helps me through everyday life! Chuckle.
2) Ever wanted to write or direct ?

I have many ideas floating around in my head in regards to making films and being behind the camera. I have been working on a possible film that I will direct and have had a hand in the writing aspect of it as well. Directing and/or writing in my mind as an actor would be a great way to put your thoughts in front of those willing to watch and listen and give them a chance to love it or hate it. Either way, I hope it would put a positive image into the audience’s head and give them something to think about after they walk out of the theatre.
3) One Sentence Descriptions-Arthur A. Ross______________,
Domiziano Arcangeli________,Danny Trejo________,Bill Oberst Jr.__________ and Victoria De Mare _______.

Arthur A. Ross- Kind hearted man, and a perfect example of brilliance in the industry gone but never forgotten. (Creature From the Black Lagoon)…enough said.
Domiziano Arcangeli- Great director and I hope to work with him again.
Danny Trejo- A tattooed teddy bear of a man and one of my favorite character actors. From Dusk Till Dawn is one of many reasons I became an actor.
Bill Oberst Jr- A soon to be horror ICON!
Victoria De Mare- I am lucky man to have such a talented, kind, loving and supportive woman in my life. She gives me hope when I’m hopeless, laughter when I cry and an overall reason to be in this inferno of a town. She brings out the very best in me as an actor and as a person. Love is POWERFUL!

4) Hey,You have a real job besides your REEL job…?

I am a performer. My job has and will always be doing what I love to do in this crazy existence.
5) BEST of JORDAN On/Off Set ?

My best on set doesn’t exist. I’m always striving to be better in my work on set, as well as off the set. In other words, I improve in all aspects of life everyday.
6) WORST of JORDAN On/Off Set ?

Worst is a negative word and is not in my vocabulary.
7) Ever wanted to play against your type ?

I try to always express that I am a character actor and I don’t have a type or brand. My job is to fit any type. Having a specific “type” in this business seems to only limit your versatility as an actor and the way others see you. Explore every possible angle.
8) How often do you get JAMES DEAN references to your looks ?

I get compared to James Dean at least 5 times a week. I’m not a rebel but I guess I’m pretty good at playing one. I get compared to him so much that I contemplate shaving my head.
9) About tattoos,The sleeve is visible,But others ?

I have a sleeve and I’m not planning on any more additions. I love tattoos though. It’s just another form of art and expression. You can tell alot about someone by looking at their tattoos.
10) If you could send a messages to the masses,What would it be ?

Masses Question- Do what you have to do for you and don’t let anyone stand in your way. Enjoy the journey and learn from those you admire. Be honest with yourself and never take things for granted. The universe has a way of putting us all where we belong. Put out that positive energy and you will be rewarded.
Thanks Chris

 

About GUESTAR

Costarred in LAST CASE OF BEN SABIK,Victoria VanderBelt,Die-Pig-Die,Deadly Scavengers,Time Enough and Evil Ever After. Had something to do with BLOOD DRIVE,A DOVE AMONG PIGEONS,Minds Of Terror,Cannibal Cop,Boot Hill Blind Dead,Grey Skies,Blood Sisters w/Debbie D and Dust To Dust !

Leave a Reply

