Final Case Of Ben Sabik

The Astounding Adventures of Victoria Vanderbelt

Die,Pig,Die
Wonder-Con Cosplay
Spiral Moon Cup Cakes

1) You’re SHY right ?

That’s quite an opening question there! I would say I’m cautious. It can come off as shyness, but really I just enjoy being an observer over being an overly talkative person.

2) Think you will get around to writing or directing ?

I’d love to direct and I sort of already write, just in private. I have a couple ideas for Children’s Books and Movies that I plan on making or getting made (hopefully soon) some day. One particular idea that has been gnawing on my brain as of late has a Steampunk setting and feel. Realistically I don’t know when it’ll happen just because of how expensive it would undoubtedly be.

3) What does ‘ STEAM PUNK ‘mean to you ?

Steampunk is one of those things that I knew was something I was meant to love when I saw some people in Steampunk costumes at WonderCon many years ago. Everything about the genre is fascinating and beautiful. A few things that come to mind off the top of my head are Victorian Fashion, Steam powered machines, brass and copper weapons, and really the list goes on and on. I’ve been listening to Abney Park so much over the last year and to me they really embody Steampunk perfectly. It’s a blend of many great things.

4) Would you consider other’s projects, If asked to participate ?

But of course. “What do you got?”

5) One Sentence Descriptions-

Ian Pugh is the most sincere, imaginative, and beautiful person I know. It’s very hard for me to condense my feelings about him in one sentence because he is so many things to me, but if I must reduce him to mere words then two sentences work better I think.

DT Carney looks intimidating when you meet him face to face, but he’s a really sweet man…who intimidated the heck out of me nonetheless!

Chris Stevenson makes you feel completely at ease with his sense of humor and all over awesome attitude.

Chris Mackey is a mad man who truly follows his heart and has a good hearty laugh.

George Lucas is the mastermind and creator of a saga that has enveloped my mind, body and soul for years now. I honestly don’t know who or where I’d be if Star Wars didn’t exist.

6) BEST of ‘Diana’ On/Off set ?

On Set: I’ll laugh at your jokes, no matter how stupid or juvenile. In fact those are often the best kind of jokes.

Off Set: I’ll Cook you dinner, bake you dessert, and compliment you up and down, but none of it’s because I want you to like me. I just love to make people feel good and show them I give a damn.

7) WORST of ‘Diana’ On/Off set ?

On Set: I often laugh too much, which causes me to mess up takes, which wastes time, etc.

Off Set: Let’s keep some of the mystery alive here! Do you really want me to list my many shortcomings?

8) Comparisons to Carrie Fisher and Rose McGowan,Made about you ?

Who made these comparisons and when can I meet them? Seriously? That’s very flattering. Carrie Fisher is a hero of mine. She played the feisty and awesome Princess Leia. Carrie now has one of the most vulgar and wonderful mouths I’ver ever heard. She is blunt and when it comes to humor, nothing is off limits. I can foresee myself being this way in my future years. I plan on being that crazy old broad down the street who waters her tulips in her homemade Princess Leia Costume while singing Astro Zombies. I think I’d make Carrie proud. As for being compared to Rose McGowan…I only wish I could look that good with a Gun for a leg.

9) Final Case Of BEN SABIK film,Lot of talk what IAN PUGH is going to make you look like under that helmet,You okay with the plans ?

It’s Ian’s story and vision ultimately. I have had debates with him over what the Subolonians should or could look like, but he is unwavering in what he sees and I respect that.

10) Please attempt to enlighten your growing horde of fans, DIANA Thinks(fill in the paragraph or sentence …).

Diana thinks that food (especially chocolate) is a real pleasure, working out always makes you feel strong, doing for others gives you a satisfaction like no other, following your passion will bring you countless moments of joy, and that laughing (even at yourself) is one of the best things in life. I also think that without Ewoks, the Rebellion would have been in serious trouble when taking down the Empire.

About GUESTAR

Costarred in LAST CASE OF BEN SABIK,Victoria VanderBelt,Die-Pig-Die,Deadly Scavengers,Time Enough and Evil Ever After. Had something to do with BLOOD DRIVE,A DOVE AMONG PIGEONS,Minds Of Terror,Cannibal Cop,Boot Hill Blind Dead,Grey Skies,Blood Sisters w/Debbie D and Dust To Dust !

One response »

  1. Annette Young says:

    That was awesome! I love my sister and I’m so proud of her. Ian and Diana were made for each other and I’m very lucky to have them in my life.

Leave a Reply

