GLENN FRASER

Death Rattle Crystal Ice –
A Dove Among Pigeons –
Camp –

Mulberry Woods –
Brick Madness –
Blood Drive-

1) You had a good reputation in Community Theatre,Is it a good idea to risk this for films ?

NO, I DON’T SEE DOING FILMS AS POTENTIALLY RISKING A THEATRE REPUTATION. I LOVE THEATER AND THE ENERGY OF THE MOMENT AND HOPE TO DO MORE IN THE FUTURE  … BUT FILM HAS A DIFFERENT INTENSITY FOR ME. WHERE THEATRE IS OFTEN LARGER MOVEMENTS AND ‘SELL IT TO THE BACK ROW’, FILM IS ABOUT THE NUANCE AND SUBTLETIES OF ACTING.

2) Do you feel you were born too late to take advantage of your look,Or Is film just perfect timing now ?
I’VE TRIED TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF ROLES AS THEY RELATE TO MY LOOK BUT I’M ALWAYS OPEN TO PLAY PARTS OPPOSITE MY USUAL COMFORT ZONE BECAUSE IT OFTEN MAKES GOOD FILM.  PERFECT TIMING??… ITS ALL ABOUT THE TIMING!
3) What have’nt you played,That you still want to ?

I HAVE, MORE OFTEN THAN NOT, BEEN CAST AS A VILLAN TYPE SO I WOULD HAVE TO SAY A GOOD COMEDIC ROLE WOULD BE FUN!  GOT ANY SCRIPTS AVAILABLE?

4) One Sentence Descriptions- Alan Autry_____________,David Stay___________,Lon Hannah___________ .

ALAN AUTRY IS A FAMILY MAN AND IS GREAT WITH KIDS.

DAVID STAY IS A FASCINATING  ACTOR TO WATCH DO HIS THING.

LON HANNAH IS A KIND, GENTLE SOUL AND A  MUSICAL TALENT.

5) BEST of ‘The Glenn On/Off set ?

I PLAY WELL WITH OTHERS AND ALWAYS GIVES 110%

6) WORST of ‘The Glenn On/Off set ?

I’M WAY TOO TRUSTING AND I SOMETIMES TAKE ON TOO MANY PROJECTS AT ONCE.

7) What else have you done on set besides act ? What skill still wanna do ? Write or Direct ?

OTHER THAN ACT, THE OTHER THING IVE DONE IS HAIR & MAKE-UP. I DID WRITE, DIRECT AND ACT IN A COUPLE SHORT FILMS WHILE IN HIGH SCHOOL, NOTHING SINCE BUT MIGHT LIKE TO TRY THAT AGAIN SOMEDAY.

8) Would you do a film away from Middle California ?

OOH, WELL… I HAVE A DAY JOB, BUUTTTT IF SOMETHING CAME ALONG THAT WAS RIGHT AND PAID GOOD….. I THINK I COULD TAKE A FEW DAYS OFF!!  :^)

9) Prefer playing a hero or relish being the Bad-guy ?

I WOULD HAVE TO SAY BAD GUYS ARE DEFINITELY A BONUS CHALLENGE FOR ME.  I HAVE NOT HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO PLAY A HERO TYPE SO I CAN’T SAY BUT… THERE’S STILL TIME.

10) …Leave us with that lasting impression ???

IMPRESSION?….uh….” I’M READY FOR MY CLOSE UP MR. DEMILLE?? ”  LOL

About GUESTAR

Costarred in LAST CASE OF BEN SABIK,Victoria VanderBelt,Die-Pig-Die,Deadly Scavengers,Time Enough and Evil Ever After. Had something to do with BLOOD DRIVE,A DOVE AMONG PIGEONS,Minds Of Terror,Cannibal Cop,Boot Hill Blind Dead,Grey Skies,Blood Sisters w/Debbie D and Dust To Dust !

Leave a Reply

